UKIP Cornwall

UK Independence Party - Cornwall



Validated HTML5

This website is designed and validated with the latest HTML5 code
Designed by



Banner photo by Trinity Photography.



Useful UKIP Links    Daily News Update from


UKIP Cornwall Branches

Click an email address to contact a branch chairman

Cornwall County Chairman
Sebastian Fairweather


South East & North Cornwall Branch Chairman
Nigel Challis Tel: 01208 872 625 or 07771 609 306



St Austell and Newquay Branch Chairman
Glyn Stephens



William Dartmouth MEP
Office (Cornwall, Devon and Somerset)
William Dartmouth MEP
PO Box 408
Newton Abbot
TQ12 9RG


Constituency Manager to William Dartmouth MEP: Guy Parfitt
Tel: 07526 281670


Truro & Falmouth Branch Contact
Chairman - Roger Wright-Morris


Camborne, Redruth & Hayle Branch  
Chairman: Sebastian Fairweather
Tel: 01326 377 158


St Ives & The Isles of Scilly Branch Chairman
Stuart Guppy Tel: 01736 797830



Dr Julia Reid MEP
The Office of Dr Julia Reid MEP
Ground Floor Office
40 Market Place
SN15 3HT
Tel no: (01249) 445653

Contact   Links   Events   Literature   Join UKIP   News   Cost   Democracy   Law   Farming   NOT Single-issue   Manifesto  UKIP Videos   Home   Site Map
Copyright 1993-2018 © UK Independence Party 
Promoted by the United Kingdom Independence Party Lexdrum House, Unit 1, King Charles Business Park, Heathfield, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 6UT